Our Mission

 

Create gospel movements on every campus so that every student and faculty have an opportunity to respond to the message of Jesus Christ.

 

Cru SoFlo Staff Team

johnny.jpg
Abby.jpg
josh.jpg

Johnny Schuler

SoFlo Team Leader

john.schuler@cru.org

Abby Schuler

SoFlo Team Leader

 abby.schuler@cru.org

Josh FEntanes

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

joshua.fentanes@cru.org

tay.jpg
david.jpg
austin.jpg

Taylor Neverman

SoFlo Staff

taylor.bump@cru.org

David Neverman

SoFlo Staff

david.neverman@cru.org

Austin calder

SoFlo Part-Time Staff 

austin.calder@cru.org

deb.jpg

Deborah azevedo

SoFlo Part-Time Student Staff

deborah.santosdeazevedo@cru.org

jon.jpg

Jon Kreh

SoFlo Part-Time Staff

jonathan.kreh@cru.org

dan.jpg

Daniel Villegas

SoFlo Part-Time Student Staff

daniel.villegas@cru.org

Andy Montero

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

andres.montero@cru.org

Brooke Montero

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

brooke.montero@cru.org

bea.jpg

Bea Roget

Destino SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

bea.roget@cru.org

Megan Morrison

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

megan.morrison@cru.org

ALex Suarez

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

alexandra.suarez@cru.org


Are you interested in joining us? 

He told them, "The harvest is plentiful, but the workers are few. Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his harvest field." Luke 10:2