Our Mission

 

To see a gospel movement on every campus in South Florida.

 

Cru SoFlo Staff Team

johnnt.jpg
abby.jpg

Johnny Schuler

SoFlo Team Leader

john.schuler@cru.org

Abby Schuler

SoFlo Team Leader

 abby.schuler@cru.org

taylor.jpg
josh.jpg

Taylor Bump

SoFlo Staff

taylor.bump@cru.org

David Neverman

SoFlo Staff

david.neverman@cru.org

Josh FEntanes

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

joshua.fentanes@cru.org

IMG_0931.JPG
IMG_9919.JPG

Austin calder

SoFlo Part-Time Staff 

austin.calder@cru.org

Deborah azevedo

SoFlo Part-Time Student Staff

deborah.santosdeazevedo@cru.org

jon.jpg
danny.jpg
nath.jpg

Jon Kreh

SoFlo Part-Time Staff

jonathan.kreh@cru.org

Daniel Villegas

SoFlo Part-Time Student Staff

daniel.villegas@cru.org

Nathalie Janata

SoFlo Part-Time Student Staff

nathalie.janata@cru.org

Andy Montero

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

andres.montero@cru.org

Brooke Montero

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

brooke.montero@cru.org

Megan Morrison

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

megan.morrison@cru.org

bea.jpg

Bea Roget

Destino SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

bea.roget@cru.org

alex.jpg

ALex Suarez

SoFlo Staff (raising initial support)

alexandra.suarez@cru.org


Are you interested in joining us? 

He told them, "The harvest is plentiful, but the workers are few. Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his harvest field." Luke 10:2